Free Single Out Now

'Focus On The Dirty' is available now, FREE from .

Cover photo: "TV Abandoned" (CC BY 2.0) by Anthony Quintano

Get The Debut Album

Debut album 'Flood' released 10/02/2015: available now on , , and on CD from .

About

Flood are a three-piece original blues rock band based in Plymouth, UK, consisting of Ian Lightley (guitar, vocals), Tom Anderson (bass) and Mark Bell (drums).

Upcoming Gigs

Catch Flood live at one of these venues in the near future:

Sat 14th Apr, 9pm
Rock Bottom Bar, Plymouth
Fri 4th May, 9pm
The Fisherman's Arms, Looe
Thu 7th Jun, 9pm
The Nowhere Inn, Plymouth
Sat 9th Jun, 12pm
The Albion Pub, Liskeard
Fri 15th Jun, 9pm
The Union Inn, Saltash
Fri 22nd Jun, 9pm
The Fisherman's Arms, Looe
Sat 11th Aug, 9pm
The Fisherman's Arms, Looe
Fri 7th Sep, 9pm
The Union Inn, Saltash
Sat 8th Sep, 9pm
The Fisherman's Arms, Looe
Sat 10th Nov, 9pm
The Fisherman's Arms, Looe
Sat 24th Nov, 9pm
The Union Inn, Saltash

Latest

Loading

Live Video